About us.

dotsquareAbout Us.

We bring our diverse background of advertising, design, branding, public relations, research and strategic planning to work for your company. Not only will your collaterals look great – they will get results. We don’t create concepts in a vacuum – they fit into the standards of your industry. And once we have a total picture of your company, its target audience and goals, we’ll create a detailed plan including a commitment to stay on budget.

About Image 1
About Image 2
  • Graphic Design
  • Print & Production
  • Signage
  • Marketing & Strategy
  • Audio / Visual
  • Promotional

Dotsquare has been a leading provider of design, production & media development services to our clientele since 2002. We pay attention to every aspect of your project.

teamOur Team.

Team Image 1

Marius Scheepers

Managing Director
082 555 7060 marius@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 2

SJ Smit

Creative Director
078 800 4802 sj@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 3

Mateo Beukes

Account Executive
Cape Town Branch

076 811 5266 mateo@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 4

Marius Yssel

Account Executive
083 281 0437 mariusy@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 5

Erin du Toit

Admin Assistant
060 960 6002 erin@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 5

George Sambo

Dispatch & Logistics
082 632 4280 george@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 5

Ricky Wheeler

Account Executive
061 474 3909 ricky@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 5

Leon Combrinck

Signage & Production
084 925 5566 leon@dotsquare.co.za
Team Image 4

Tracy Scheepers

Finance
082 526 0355 accounts@dotsquare.co.za
About Mockup 6

Our experience is your edge.

    Our core services focus on idea and solution development right through to production and execution. By having years of extensive production experience, we can deliver complex projects within deadline driven time frames. It's just what we do. Fresh ideas, brand identity, web development & maintenance, innovative creative design solutions, marketing and advertising strategy, training development and top-end audio and visual productions are just a few of our cutting edge services.

View Company Profile

© All right reserved 2020. Dotsquare Media Agency